National Office Staff

Administrative Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Virginia (Ginger) Marshall, MSN, ACNP-BC, ACHPN, FPCN
Director of Operations
Dawn Martire

Karen Anderson

Human Resource Manager
Danielle Garton

Information Technology Manager
Teddy Carson

Marketing Manager
Brittney Stock

Accounting Clerk
Susan Spik

Health Policy Specialist
Jessica Barker

HPCC Department

Senior Vice President of Credentialing and Health Policy 
Chad Reilly, MBA

Director of Credentialing

Annette Parry Bush, MBA, BSN, RN, OCN

Credentialing Programs Associate
Keisha Davidson, MBA

HPCC Marketing Specialist
Ashley Farrington

Administrative Specialist, HPCC
Jenny Vuksich


HPNA Membership Department

Senior Vice President of Membership and Marketing
Diane Scheuring, MBA, CAE, CVA, CMP

Director of Research
Dr. Heather Coats, PhD, MS, ANP-BC

Membership Specialist
Lauren Worek

Membership Administrative Assistant
Tina Bowie 


HPNA Education Department

Director of Education
Candi York, MSN-Ed, RN


Professional Development Associate
Emma Laws

Educational Administrative Assistant
Alisa Timmerman


HPNF Department

Director of Foundation Development
Jillian Pritts, CFRE

Administrative Specialist, HPNF & HPNF/HPNA Boards
Jessica Carnprobst


Employer Partner Program Department

Director of Corporate Partnerships
Todd Smith

Business Development Specialist
Cyndi McCloskey

Business Development Administrative Assistant
Ashley Edwards