National Office Staff

Administrative Staff
CEO
Sally Welsh, MSN RN NEA-BC
sallyw@hpna.org

COO
Leonard Mafrica
leonardm@hpna.org

Vice President of Finance and Business Development
Ginny Wingertsahn
ginnyw@hpna.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Holly Nesbitt
hollyn@hpna.org

Business Office Coordinator
Dawn Zwibel
dzwibel@hpna.org

Business Development Manager
Christina Bogler
christinab@hpna.org

Communications Specialist
Harry Crytzer
harryc@hpna.org

Strategic Business Analyst
Elizabeth Audley
elizabetha@hpna.org

Accounting Clerk
Jean Scott
jeans@hpna.org

Office Clerk
Coleen A. Burchfield
coleenb@hpna.org

HPCC Program and Services Staff
Director of Credentialing
Sandra Lee Schafer, MN RN AOCN
sandralees@goHPCC.org

Credentialing Programs Associate
Heather Martorella, MSN RN OCN
heatherm@goHPCC.org

Credentialing Coordinator
Kathy Kelso
kathyk@goHPCC.org
HPNA Program and Services Staff
Vice President of Education, Research, and Professional Development
Pam Dalinis, MA BSN RN-BC FHPCEP
pamd@hpna.org

Director of Membership
Chad Reilly
chadr@hpna.org

Director of Research
Marianne Matzo, PhD CNP GNP-BC AOCNP FPCN FAAN
mariannem@hpna.org

Director of Professional Practice
Constance Dahlin, MSN ANP-BC ACHPN FPCN FAAN
connied@hpna.org

Education Specialist
Julie Tanner, BSN RN-BC CHPN
juliet@hpna.org

Education Products Assistant
Dane G. Semonian
danes@hpna.org

Education Services Assistant
Nancy L. Benninger
nancylynnb@hpna.org

Membership Specialist
Jessica Polito
jessicap@hpna.org

Membership Coordinator
Nancy Tropeck
nancyt@hpna.org

HPNF Program and Services Staff
Director of Philanthropy

Development Assistant
Christine Kubicky
christinek@hpnf.org

Help Us Advance Expert Care in Serious Illness

Our goal is to transform the care and culture of serious illness, with a focus on closing the gap in what could be a critical shortage of hospice and palliative professionals needed to care for the aging baby boomer population.

Give Today

Back to Top