HPNA Chapters

State Chapter Contact Phone Email
AL Central Alabama Ami Goodnough agoodagdnp@yahoo.com
AR Northwest Arkansas Arlene McAdams arlenemcadams@gmail.com
AZ Phoenix Stephanie Desiderio (602) 690-1897 sdesiderio7@gmail.com
CA Fresno Sierra Denise Oyler (817) 298-7495 doyler@hindshospice.org
CA Greater Sacramento Area Deanna Chitambar (916) 320-8030 deana.chitambar@gmail.com
CA Los Angeles Regional Edith O'Neal-Page eoneil@mednet.ucla.edu
CA Monterey Bay Susan Gaspar hybridgaspar@yahoo.com
CA San Diego Caroline Etland (619) 502-3054 caroline.etland@sharp.com
CA San Francisco Bay Area Debbie Monaghan debbie.monaghan@sharp.com
CT Connecticut Regional Anna Brock ct.hpna@gmail.com
DE Greater Delaware Valley Clare Matis calgary3@gmail.com
FL Florida FunCoast Edythe Smith edythe.smith@halifax.org
FL Gulf Coast Chapter (Pensacola) Janice Hoff janice.hoff@yahoo.com
FL Lake City/Gainesville Jackie Hart jshart@havenhospice.org
FL Northeast Florida Tasha Schoppee tasha.schoppee@bmcjax.com
FL South West Florida (Ft. Myers Area) Mary Ann Jurek maryann.jurek@hope.hcs.org
FL Southeast Florida Nancy Auster naauster@yahoo.com
FL West Central Florida Cathy Emmett catherineemmett@empathhealth.org
GA Greater Atlanta Elizabeth West (478) 244-1995 eweste7@gmail.com
GA Northwest Georgia Tim Adams tadams@floyd.org
GA Piedmont Georgia Lisa Foreman (859) 948-2572 lisacforeman@gmail.com
IA East Central Iowa Christine Harlander (319) 533-0106 charlander@mercycare.org
IL Chicagoland Tricia Dziabis (630) 987-9926 chicagolandchapterhpna@gmail.com
LA Esprit du Coeur (Lafayette LA) Lesley Istre (337) 849-7905 lesleyfontenot@yahoo.com
LA Magnolia (New Orleans area) Lisa Sigsworth lsigsworth@ameracare.com
MA Boston Susan Anne Carr avhc62@gmail.com
ME Southern Maine Pamela Cook (207) 837-9270 pcook@midcoasthealth.com
MI West Michigan Carol Robinson carolrobinson307@yahoo.com
MN Minnesota Joan Chrastek jchrast1@fairview.org
NC NC Foothills Lynne WHitener lwhitener@pchcv.org
NC Piedmont Susan Folk mainefolks@gmail.com
NC The Triangle NC Mark Philbrick (919) 828-0890 mphilbrick@hospiceofwake.org
NY Greater Niagara-Ontario Sara Yuhnke sara.yuhnke@hotmail.com
NY Long Island NY Sharon Huff shuff@nshs.edu
NY Metro New York Marlene McHugh mmchugh@montefiore.org mm234@columbia.edu
OH Cincinnati Tri-State Julie Wickline jwickline@hospiceofdayton.org
OK Northeastern Oklahoma Tiffany Gordon (918) 269-4688 gordon5991@gmail.com
OK Oklahoma Elizabeth Diener (405) 208-5944 ejdiener@okcu.edu
OR Oregon and Southwest Washington Chapter Tamara Scott tamarascott762@gmail.com
PA South Central Pennsylvania Elizabeth Winders ewinders39@msn.org
PA Southeast Pennsylvania Christina Visco (215) 284-3579 cvisco@caringhospice.com
PA Southwestern Pennsylvania Penelope Nicoll vorone@comcast.net
SC Low Country Chapter (Charleston) Christine McDaniel 843-345-6134 christina.mcdaniel1999@gmail.com
SC Pee Dee Area (South Carolina) Tonya Norton tnrton@embracehealthcare.org
TN Middle Tennessee (Nashville Area) Dianne Ellis (615) 799-8705 dianne@preferredcountry.com
TX Dallas Sandi Hebley sandi@jhebley.com
TX Fort Worth Laurie Smith (817) 477-5599 smith.laurie@gmail.com
TX Greater Houston Quinten Robertson (713) 865-0890 greaterhoustonhpna@gmail.com
TX Texas Midwest Angie Lane alane@wtrc.com
VA Southwest Virginia Pam Barbour pabarbour@gmail.com
WI Greater Milwaukee Laura Kingston laura.kingston@hhch.net
WV Charleston WV Carol Matheny (304) 859-7596 ctay11@hotmail.com
WV West Virginia Online Barbara Mulich mulich@verizon.net

State Group Contact Phone Email
CO Rocky Mountain Denver Provisional Group Carolyn Ackerman (303) 476-8665 carolynackerman7@comcast.net
DC Greater Washington D.C. Hospice and Palliative Care Nurses Geraldine Rebach (202) 246-8594 grebach@yahoo.com
FL Manasota Provisional Group of HPNA Laura Devore (941) 782-4908 ldevore@tidewell.org
FL Orlando Provisional Group Tracy Cain English (770) 241-3187 tracydnp@live.com
GA North Georgia Hospice Nurses Association Lorinia Philips (770) 598-0672 ngahospicenursesassociation@gmail.com
ID Southwest Idaho Margie Zamzow (208) 367-4096 margzamz@sarmc.org
IL Rockford Stateline Provisional Group Pam Weiss 4667admin@hcr-manorcare.com
LA Central Louisiana Provisional Group Melanie Huff mhuff1013@bellsouth.net
MO Midwest HPNA Provisional Group Janet Clark (816) 258-2141 janetmclark3@gmail.com
MS Central Mississippi Provisional Group Nancy Aycock 601-200-5938 naycock@stdom.com
MS North Mississippi/Tupelo Provisional Group Amber Griffin (662) 377-3404 ahgriffin@nmhs.net
NY Finger Lakes Region Provisional Group Jennifer Galdys (585) 275-3764 jennifer_galdys@urmc.rochester.edu
TX Southeast Texas (Beaumont) Wendy Terry (409) 899-7088 wendy.terry@christushealth.org
TX San Antonio/Texas Hill Country Cynthia B. Saunders cynthia.saunders@uh-sa.com
VA Central Virginia HPNA Provisional Group Anna Marie Kutcher (804) 484-9893 annamariekutcher@gmail.com
WI Southwest Wisconsin Toni Neitzel (608) 327-7350 antonette.neitzel@agracehospice.org

District Contact Phone Email
Mid Central Dianne Ellis ellis.dianne@gmail.com
Mideast Nicole Strauss nicoleicurn@comcast.net
Northeast Karen Mulvihill karen.mulvihill@wchn.org
Northwest Central Christine Harlander charlander@mercycare.org
Southeast Edythe Smith edythe.smith@halifax.org
Southern Atlantic Petti-Jeanne Sheldon psheldon@stmarysathens.org
Southwest Central Laurie Smith smith.laurie@gmail.com
West Coast Debbie Monaghan debbie.monaghan@sharp.com

Back to Top