HPNA Chapters

State Chapter Contact Phone Email
AL Central Alabama Eunita Robertson (205) 515-0569 eunita@att.net
AR Northwest Arkansas Arlene McAdams arlenemcadams@gmail.com
AZ Phoenix Stephanie Desiderio (602) 690-1897 sdesiderio7@gmail.com
CA Fresno Sierra Deanna Sayles (559) 448-9462 deannasayles@att.net
CA Greater Sacramento Area Theresa Grano (916) 213-5050 j3mt@aol.com
CA Los Angeles Regional Anne Moore (818) 231-4316 anne.moore.hpna.la@gmail.com
CA San Diego Brian (Lawrence) Garner (619) 920-4214 lawrence.garner-vrabel@sharp.com
CA San Francisco Bay Area Mary Umstattd (408) 771-6526 mumstattd5@gmail.com
CT Connecticut Regional Anna Brock my97tdi@yahoo.com
DE Greater Delaware Valley Elizabeth Courtney Porstman (302) 383-0310 ectp64@comcast.net
FL Florida FunCoast Edythe Smith edythe.smith@halifax.org
FL Gulf Coast Chapter (Pensacola) Janice Hoff janice.hoff@yahoo.com
FL Lake City/Gainesville Jackie Hart jshart@havenhospice.org
FL Northeast Florida Tasha Schoppee (904) 874-7685 tasha.schoppee@bmcjax.com
FL South West Florida (Ft. Myers Area) Mary Ann Jurek maryann.jurek@hope.hcs.org
FL Southeast Florida Nancy Auster (786) 258-1394 nancy.auster@vitas.com
FL West Central Florida Cathy Emmett catherineemmett@empathhealth.org
GA Greater Atlanta Elizabeth West (478) 244-1995 eweste7@gmail.com
GA Northwest Georgia Lola Nation (770) 527-1085 lolanation16@comcast.net
GA Piedmont Georgia Lisa Foreman (859) 948-2572 lisacforeman@gmail.com
IA East Central Iowa Christine Harlander (319) 533-0106 harlandercm@gmail.com
IL Chicagoland Nancy Romanchek (847) 239-4077 nromanchek@gmail.com
LA Esprit du Coeur (Lafayette LA) Lynn Rayburn (337) 278-6420 lynn@hospiceacadiana.com
LA Magnolia (New Orleans area) Lisa Sigsworth lsigsworth@ameracare.com
MA Boston Susan Desanto-Madeya (781) 414-1745 susan.desanto-madeya@bc.edu
ME Southern Maine Pamela Cook (207) 837-9270 pcook@midcoasthealth.com
MI West Michigan Theresa Lynn tlynn1@btc-bci.com
MN Minnesota Joan Chrastek jchrast1@fairview.org
NC Piedmont Susan Folk mainefolks@gmail.com
NY Greater Niagara-Ontario Sara Yuhnke sara.yuhnke@hotmail.com
NY Long Island NY Sharon Huff shuff@northwell.edu
NY Metro New York Marlene McHugh mm234@columbia.edu
OH Cincinnati Tri-State Julie Wickline jwickline@hospiceofdayton.org
OK Northeastern Oklahoma Patti Zeimet (Jones) pattiz1941@gmail.com
OK Oklahoma Betty Garrett (580) 768-9652 bettybgarrett@outlook.com
OR Oregon and Southwest Washington Chapter Kathy Graham Gadler kgadler@gmail.com
PA South Central Pennsylvania Elizabeth Winders ewinders39@msn.org
PA Southeast Pennsylvania Staci Lefkowitz stacidawn@verizon.net
PA Southwest Pennsylvania Penny Nicholl vorone@comcast.net
SC Low Country Chapter (Charleston) Christine McDaniel christina.mcdaniel1999@gmail.com
TN Middle Tennessee (Nashville Area) Kathi Lindstrom (602) 320-6101 klindstrom@alivehospice.org
TX Fort Worth Terri Mann 3terribeth@gmail.com
TX Greater Houston Quinten Robertson (713) 865-0890 greaterhoustonhpna@gmail.com
TX Texas Midwest Angie Lane alane@wtrc.com
VA Southwest Virginia Pam Barbour pabarbour@gmail.com
WI Greater Milwaukee Laura Kingston laura.kingston@hhch.net
WV West Virginia Online Barbara Mulich mulich@verizon.net

State Group Contact Phone Email
DC Greater Washington D.C. Hospice and Palliative Care Nurses Geraldine Rebach (202) 246-8594 grebach@yahoo.com
FL Manasota Provisional Group of HPNA Laura Devore (941) 782-4908 ldevore@tidewell.org
FL Orlando Provisional Group Tracy Cain English (770) 241-3187 tracydnp@live.com
IL Rockford Stateline Provisional Group Pam Weiss 4667admin@hcr-manorcare.com
LA Central Louisiana Provisional Group Melanie Huff mhuff1013@bellsouth.net
MO Midwest HPNA Provisional Group Janelle Williamson janelle.williamson@lmh.org
MO Kansas/Western Missouri Provisional Group Janet Clark (816) 258-2141 janetmclark3@gmail.com
MO Greater St. Louis Amy Jacobs (314) 553-7605 jacobsrn@gmail.com
MS Central Mississippi Provisional Group Nancy Aycock (601) 200-5938 naycock@stdom.com
MS North Mississippi/Tupelo Provisional Group Amber Griffin (662) 377-3404 ahgriffin@nmhs.net
NY Finger Lakes Region Provisional Group Jennifer Galdys (585) 275-3764 jennifer_galdys@urmc.rochester.edu
TX Southeast Texas (Beaumont) Wendy Terry (409) 899-7088 wendy.terry@christushealth.org
TX San Antonio/Texas Hill Country Cynthia B. Saunders cynthia.saunders@uh-sa.com
VA Central Virginia HPNA Provisional Group Anna Marie Kutcher (804) 484-9893 annamariekutcher@gmail.com
WI Southwest Wisconsin Toni Neitzel (608) 327-7350 antonette.neitzel@agracehospice.org

District Contact Phone Email
Mid Central Dianne Ellis ellis.dianne@gmail.com
Mideast Nicole Strauss nicoleicurn@comcast.net
Northeast Karen Mulvihill karen.mulvihill@wchn.org
Northwest Central Tricia Dziabis dziabisfamily@yahoo.com
Southeast Edythe Smith edythe.smith@halifax.org
Southern Atlantic Petti-Jeanne Sheldon psheldon@stmarysathens.org
Southwest Central Laurie Smith smith.laurie@gmail.com
West Coast Deanne Sayles deannesayles@att.net

Back to Top