Hospice and Palliative Credentialing Center
Board of Directors

President

Joyce Palmieri, RN MS CHPN®
New York, NY
Term 2 ends 2019
jpalmier@mjhs.org

President-Elect

Stacy Smith, MLS BSN RN CHPPN®
Dallas, TX
Term 1 Ends 2018
stacy.smith@childrens.com

Secretary

Catherine Glennon, RN MHS OCN NE-BC
Kansas City, MO
Term 1 Ends 2017
cglennon@kumc.edu

Treasurer

Amy Beasley, DNP RN CHPN®
Fosters, AL
Term 1 Ends 2018
amy.m.beasley@ua.edu

Past-President

Susan Koff, MSN ARNP GNP-BC ACHPN® CRRN
Boynton Beach, FL
Term 2 ends 2016
sumac42@aol.com

Public Member

Mark Bertler, CAE
Los Angeles, CA
Term 1 Ends 2019
mbertler@icloud.com

Directors

Kimberly Kidd Brasher, RN CHPN® CHPCA®
Owasso, OK
Term 1 Ends 2018
kkidd@cura-hpc.com

Kathleen Broglio, DNP ANP-BC ACHPN® CPE FPCN®
Lebanon, NH
Term 1 Ends 2017
kathleen.broglio@hitchcock.org

Todd Hultman, PhD, ACNP, ACHPN®
Denver, CO
Term 1 Ends 2019
tdhultman@aol.com

Kevin Yarrow, CHPCA®
Dallas, TX
Term 1 Ends 2019
kevin.yarrow@vitas.com

Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association
Board of Directors

President

Donna Morgan, RN, BSN, CHPN®, CHPCA®
Midland, GA
Term 1 Ends 2017
donnamorgan@mindspring.com

President-Elect

Debra L. Wiegand, PhD RN CCRN CHPN® FAHN FPCN® FAAN
North Wales, PA
Term 1 Ends 2018
wiegand@son.umaryland.edu

Secretary-Treasurer, Past-President

Virginia (Ginger) Marshall, MSN ACNP-BC ACHPN® FPCN®
Delray Beach, FL
Term 1 Ends 2017
virginia.marshall@compassus.com

Sally Welsh, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
CEO HPNF, HPNA and HPCC
Pittsburgh, PA
sallyw@hpna.org

Directors

Joseph F. Ebberwein, BBA, MPS
Savannah, GA
Term 1 Ends 2017
jebberwein@gmail.com

Beth Martin, NP
Matthews, NC
Term 1 Ends 2019
bmartin@carolina.rr.com

Holli Martinez, FNP, BC, ACHPN®, FPCN®
Park City, UT
Term 1 Ends 2019
holli.martinez@nurs.utah.edu

Polly M. Mazanec, PhD, ACNP-BC
Aurora, OH
Term 1 Ends 2019
pmm@case.edu

Alicia A. Mooney, RN
Glenburn, ME
Term 1 Ends 2019
mmooney@chcs-me.org

Hospice and Palliative Nurses Foundation
Board of Directors

President

Diane Mead, RN BSN
Oakdale, PA
Term 1 Ends 2018
dmead@bethanyhospice.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Jeremy Sibiski, MBA MHA FACHE
Gainesville, FL
Term 1 Ends 2018
jeremy@ufl.edu

HPNA Representative

Donna Morgan, RN, BSN, CHPN®, CHPCA®
Midland, GA
Term 1 Ends 2017
donnamorgan@mindspring.com

Sally Welsh, MSN, RN, NEA-BC
CEO HPNF, HPNA and HPCC
Pittsburgh, PA
sallyw@hpna.org

Directors

Patricia Davies, DNP, RN
Moon Township, PA
Term 1 Ends 2019
patdavies2@verizon.net

Providenza Loera Rocco, JD, MSW
Export, PA
Term 1 Ends 2019
providenza@icloud.com

Denise Stahl, MSN, ACHPN® FPCN®
Hunker, PA
Term 1 Ends 2019
denise.stahl@optum.com

Joelle Vlahakis, MD, FAAP, HMDC
Sarasota, FL
Term 1 Ends 2018
joelle-vlahakis@smh.com

Help Us Advance Expert Care in Serious Illness

Our goal is to transform the care and culture of serious illness, with a focus on closing the gap in what could be a critical shortage of hospice and palliative professionals needed to care for the aging Baby Boomer population.

Give Today

Back to Top